Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, December 14, 2018
Hot Lunch - Subway
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018
Rudolph Hennig - Carol Singing
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Ugly Sweater Day
Time: 8:30 am - 3:05 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Winter Celebration
Time: 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
PJ & Cookie Day
Time: 8:30 am - 3:05 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:10 pm - 2:13 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Gr. 4, 5 & 6 - Ski Trip Cut off date (no later orders)
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 11, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div I - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Jan. Hot Lunch Cut-Off
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 18, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div II - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
Gr. 2 - Rec Skate
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Gr. 4, 5 & 6 - Snow Valley Ski Resort
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
Gr. 2 - Rec Skate
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
ECS - Strathcona Wilderness Center
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
ECS - Strathcona Wilderness Center
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:05 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convenstion - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convenstion - No School
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Feb. Hot Lunch Cut-Off
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Book Fair
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Book Fair
Time: 8:30 am - 3:31 pm
Book Fair
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Student/Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div I - $1.00
Time: 12:00 am
Book Fair
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Gr. 4/5 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Book Fair
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Student/Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
Book Fair
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hot Lunch - Fort High School
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Gr. 2 - Rec Skate
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
Gr. 6/16S - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div II - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
Gr. 2 - Rec Skate
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:05 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar. Hot Lunch Cut-Off
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 5F - History Center
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Gr. 6/16S - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div I - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
Gr. 4/5 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
Gr. 5C - History Center
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Hot Lunch - Fort High School
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div II - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 1, 2019
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:05 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div I - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Apr. Hot Lunch Cut-Off
Time: 12:00 am
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Gr. 4/6 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Hot Lunch - Fort High School
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Gr. 6 & 16D
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Location: Legislature
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:05 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Pancake Breatfast
Time: 7:15 am - 8:20 am
Gr. 4M - Fort Heritage Precinct
Time: 8:31 am - 3:00 pm
KHA/5C - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div II - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm
KHB/5F - Swimming Lessons
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Gr. 4A/G - Fort Heritage Precinct
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
Popcorn Day - Div I - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:40 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019
May Hot Lunch Cut-Off
Time: 12:00 am
Happy Harbour Comic Book Fair
Time: 8:45 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Gr. 6 Birch Bay
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Gr. 1 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Gr. 1 - Muttart Conservatory
Time: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Kindy Info Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Hot Lunch - Fort High School
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Gr. 1 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
ATB Jr. Banking
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:45 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Gr. 4/6 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Gr. 6 - Bennett Centre
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Gr. 2 - Miquelon Lake
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Popcorn Day - Div II - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Gr. 1 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:05 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Jr. ATB - Pizza day wrap up
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Gr. 6/16S - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
PAT/Diploma Exams
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT/Diploma Exams
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
PAT/Diploma Exams
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
PAT/Diploma Exams
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aborifinal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2019
Track and Field Day
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Gr. 4/5 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Gr. 6 - Farewell
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Alternate Kindergarten Picture Day
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Picture Day
Time: 8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Picture Retakes
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
Alternate Kindergarten Picture Retakes
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm